A Different Kind of Blog

news and things sacred and irreverent put together by opinionated people.

Naughty, Nadya… Octuplets Mom

Posted by lawman2 on February 17, 2009

bishopshoe 

Caveman’s Naughty,  Nadya Rhyme

public says:

There once was a woman without a brain,

She was a bit touched, some called her insane.

The girl had 6 children already on California’s dime,

And said “Hey I think I will do this one more time!”

Poor Nadya’s mom working so hard, to help support,

Wishing now, she herself would have chosen to abort!

 

lawman says:

Naughty Nadya! You selfish bitch!

Neglecting your  6, just to get rich!

Nadya says:

“Don’t just implant 1 or 2 eggs, plant all 6!

I can afford them all, with my bag of tricks!

Don’t look so worried, it’s not all doom and gloom!

I live in mom’s small house, she’ll make more room!

No need for a big fuss, I have no worries here,

Taxpayers have been payin’ my way for years!

My new State check will be big, this is for sures!

And I’ve saved my money, while living on yours!”

By Lawman2

I can’t help but wonder, why didn’t the mother of these new 8 babies care enough about the other 6 she had at home enough to take the money she spent on creating the new 8, and put it towards buying a home for the 6 already here?  The 6 that she already receives welfare on to support.   The 6 that need her love and support.  

Her publicist quit after receiving too many death threats.  Which leads me to my next question…Who gets a publicist after they give birth?   A woman looking to make a dollar!   Was this all a way to make a movie deal, or a book maybe?   Giving birth for cash, not a new idea but certainly a bold idea for a mother with 6 at home needing her attention and love.  

Well, lucky for her the state will pick up the tab, and her mom has forgiven her for the kids sake.  She can still live off of good ol’ mom and the California taxpayers!  I still say SHAME ON YOU NADYA!  YOU SELFISH BITCH!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

 You Can read more caveman’s perspectives from lawman Just A Caveman

33 Responses to “Naughty, Nadya… Octuplets Mom”

  1. tothewire said

    That’s not nice.

    Like

  2. Lawman2 said

    made you smile didn’t i baby? hehehe

    Like

  3. Lawman2 said

    come over here and i’ll whisper a different kind of naughty rhyme in your ear…

    Like

  4. tothewire said

    Brat! lol

    Like

  5. Lawman2 said

    My pretty wife can not deny me,
    She craves the caveman you see!
    I get away with way too much,
    Like running my mouth and such!
    All over looked and forgiven by her,
    Because she loves how I make her purr!

    32 seconds! your turn!

    Like

  6. tothewire said

    Lawman is such a nerd,
    Full of himself the big terd!
    I can not rhyme as fast as him,
    Because he is a sinner full of sin!
    The devil whispers in his ear,
    And he tempts me, when he is near.
    I do love him, the big dope,
    He hangs himself with too short a rope!

    Like

  7. Lawman2 said

    baby you suck! that was 42 seconds!

    Like

  8. tothewire said

    It may not read as well as yours, but it didn’t take me 42 seconds! I typed and never stopped! You had the watch, but I think I beat you!

    Like

  9. Lawman2 said

    cavemen don’t tell tales! i won.

    Like

  10. Lawman2 said

    now bring your sexy liberal ass into my office and i’ll have another one ready for your ears only!

    Like

  11. tothewire said

    You’re not being nice. If you say I win, I’ll come see you…

    Like

  12. Lawman2 said

    you win? hmmm let me think about this…

    NOPE.

    SO, what ya makin’ the ol’ caveman for dinner? hehehe

    Like

  13. tothewire said

    I’m thinking something with peanut butter… lol

    Like

  14. Lawman2 said

    baby don’t do me like that…i am but just a caveman! your very own neanderthal! how many women must envy you that one thing a lone! i haven’t even mentioned how priceless it is having your very own self centered, male chauvinist around the cave!

    Like

  15. ahem, excuse me: pas devant les enfants.

    Like

  16. tothewire said

    You made me laugh brat!

    Okay, maybe since you put it that way, I’ll check and make sure the salmonella tainted snacks aren’t out dated before I serve them to you!

    Like

  17. tothewire said

    lol Betty!
    “Not in front of the children!”

    Like

  18. Lawman2 said

    betty! she is pickin’ on the ol’ caveman!

    http://bettyslocombe.wordpress.com/2008/07/20/pas-devant-les-enfants/

    great post man!

    Like

  19. tothewire said

    LOL Thank you for the heads up Lawman:
    About your poem caveman…

    “Many words and expressions occur which are of so indecent a nature as to render it highly desirable that they should be erased.”

    Good timing Betty!

    Like

  20. dorian9 said

    i think caveman is most entertaining raw and unplugged. tothewire not amused sometimes but always forgiving. true love.
    good lyrics, both of you!

    Like

  21. Lawman2 said

    not going to try your hand at makin’ a poem in less than a min.?

    Like

  22. Lawman2 said

    no i was just teasing dorian! i liked your rhyme!

    Like

  23. tothewire said

    Lawman you didn’t even know it rhymed until I read it to you S L O W L Y! LOL

    How many seconds Dorian?

    My fingers are crossed, I hope you win!

    Like

  24. dorian9 said

    sorry dears i had too much wine last nite ( b-day bash) the brain having trouble focusing, much less rhyme..
    however tomorrow is another day, huh?!

    Like

  25. dorian9 said

    eight in the mornin
    too early for rhymin
    coffee’s old
    fingers are cold
    speed is the name
    and this poem’s lame
    it’s caveman’s game
    so he’s to blame

    27 seconds

    okay guys and gals the clock is boss here but maybe we can let our <1 minute poems be judged by our peers and readers! at the very least we should save these poems in our poems category maybe cause they’re cute..

    Like

  26. fadingad said

    Lawman- Who is pubic? At the beginning of your poem. I hate to tell you but (don’t you hate people who “hate-to-tell?” – they love to tell you) aside from being a bit mean-spirited and not using spell-check, I don’t understand the human need to fill our planet up with more people. “Be fruitful and multiply” was invented when the world’s population was about 40,000. I think we can take a moratorium on child-birth for a half-century and give the planet a break.

    Like

  27. Lawman2 said

    frank guess it was a freudian slip lol
    yep it was a bit mean spirited, i can’t excuse that.but hell the same people out protesting prayer taken out of school, birt control, and gay marriages will be jumping on this womans band wagon to support her!pisses me off!

    Like

  28. tothewire said

    ROFLMAO Frank! Thank you!

    I agree with Frank it is a mean post.

    Dorian I LOVE THE POEM! YOU WIN hands down!

    Like

  29. Lawman2 said

    atually dorian that is a great idea!
    my problem would be time. making time to put them in poetry catagory.are you wanting to copy paste them onto a post? or just copy each individually and put them under poetry? tothewire has been teasing me because everything i write, i write within a ten to fifteen min time span. i just don’t have time to really put much thought or work into a well written post these days.
    we need more authors.to post 3-4 new post per day at least keeps readers coming back for more.i can’t afford to spend too much time here. tothewire is pretty good about posting news from other news sites.

    Like

  30. Lawman2 said

    the poems are fun, because you don’t really have time to think one through, and have no idea where one will end! lovin’ it!

    Like

  31. You guys should have a roster: I’d love to help out but I am busy doing the samba. Lawman, don’t let your righteous fury tip over into mean spiritedness: it doesn’t suit you. I think that woman has a one-woman bandwagon;and I am right behind all those other things, especially birt control. Those birts are getting out of hand!

    Like

  32. dorian9 said

    cut and paste into the poetry category – can we paste directly onto archives and bypass a new post? let me try and dig all of them up before i forget where they where written and paste them to a word doc ..i do like them because they’re spur of the moment, pure. written word when too thought out become too self-conscious. like john lennon’s best songs are the ones he wrote in a few minutes. and yeah betty’s right we gotta do something about controlling those birts…

    Like

  33. Lawman2 said

    betty! yep,that damn birt control! lol you are right of course, i shouldn’t indulge in self righteousness. it does lead to mean spiritness and it doesn’t wear well on anyone, especially a caveman!

    dorian if we change the date of the post (are we going to copy and paste them each separately?) to last month or the month before they will be archived.wordpress hasn’t any other way to archive them.

    Like

Leave a comment