A Different Kind of Blog

news and things sacred and irreverent put together by opinionated people.

Archive for September 10th, 2009

BALTIMORE, MD, ACORN OFFICE OFFERS TO AID PROSTITUTE WITH TAX EVASION AND CREATING AN UNDERAGE SEX RING

Posted by princessxxx on September 10, 2009

Posted in Crime, hall of shame, Huh??, Politics, wtf | Leave a Comment »

False Prophet of the Day _ Michael Bresciani

Posted by princessxxx on September 10, 2009

FALSE PROPHET MICHAEL BRESCIANI

Prophetic Forecast America 2008 – The Church and the Nation

Posted on December 28, 2007

By Rev. Michael Bresciani

People have often asked me over the years what I would predict for America. I can only say what I have been able to discern and the few things God has intimated to my heart from time to time. I have never been nor do I want to be a public prognosticator but if I have to say anything it would be as follows.

As a fledgling believer about four decades ago I began to have dreams. They were like movie previews of events to come usually personal but at times more universal in nature. It was spooky enough having the dreams but even more unsettling was the fact that of several thousand dreams over the years not one was ever wrong.

never wrong, really? Read the rest of this entry »

Posted in Comedy, conspiracy theories, hall of shame, Huh??, notorious, Opinion, Religion, wtf | 2 Comments »

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.