A Different Kind of Blog

news and things sacred and irreverent put together by opinionated people.

New Project: Sanctuary look (Shameless Blog Promotion Post.)

Posted by Enkill_Eridos on January 23, 2010

I updated the look for Project: Sanctuary…I also added a post not theology based, but more of a sticky about us thing…sadly I will be on this blog in a more administrative position.

I’ll post something news worthy if I happen to come across it, but don’t expect anything new from me on ADKOB until I am done with the posts I want to do on Project: Sanctuary.

(Basically when the other parental type administrator sends me a message saying..you have to stop the car and spank the kids. I will post a comment, but I do not have the time to actually participate in debates and what not.)

4 Responses to “New Project: Sanctuary look (Shameless Blog Promotion Post.)”

  1. Princessxxx said

    it looks very nice.

    kind of has a wholesome early americana look

  2. dorian said

    clean and clear in vision and design.
    a nice sanctuary. thanks, e_e!

  3. carolshan said

    It is a authentic and giving some real info for people that are new on the strategy of muscle creating. These recommendations are convinced to arrive in hand.
    Money Mobile Machines

    http://mobilemoneymachinesreview.com/

  4. Stephaine said

    Good day! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout
    out and tell you I really enjoy reading your
    blog posts. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that go
    over the same topics? Thanks a lot!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

