A Different Kind of Blog

news and things sacred and irreverent put together by opinionated people.

A sign from…

Posted by 1minionsopinion on December 12, 2009

My frying pan!

The snake offering Eve temptation!

In my frying pan! Just now! It’s totally amazing! And since I’m hungry, I’m going to drizzle all the goodness that is syrup all over it and enjoy every bite of this breakfast!

6 Responses to “A sign from…”

  1. dorian said

    hello minion’s frying pan! what’s that, a french toast for minion? yummy. lemme see what my pan has for me!
    how about noah’s ark?

    Like

  2. princessxxx said

    if you go to the “cystern” chapel in rome and look up, you can see eve offering adam a bj. well, it looks like a bj to me.

    Like

  3. I feel so left out…Elvis, JFK, and Honest Abe has appeared in my french toast, but no religious icons.

    Like

  4. princessxxx said

    i was eating a bowl of chicken soup and i thought i saw god
    but it was just my reflection in the broth
    with some noodles that looked like a crown of thorns.
    plus the pain medication.

    25 second poem

    Like

  5. princessxxx said

    if one of you can come up with my gravatar on a blintz,
    i’m willing to pay top dollar.

    Like

  6. 1minionsopinion said

    I had another slice with Gandalf offering Frodo the ring, and one of Jokey Smurf with a explodeable gift in his arms.

    I took pictures of those too.

    Like

Leave a Reply

 
