A Different Kind of Blog

news and things sacred and irreverent put together by opinionated people.

Chuck Norris is an A-hole

Posted by princessxxx on December 19, 2009

OBAMACARE TO ABORT BABY JESUS. HAHAHAH

A STUPID QUEER WITH A STUPID QUEER TOUPEE.

7 Responses to “Chuck Norris is an A-hole”

  1. princessxxx said

    today i saw a christian tv program where they claim Mary was 14yrs old when the holy ghoul knocked her up.

    doesn’t that sound like child molestation?

    oh, but they explained it away as jewish custom for girls to get married at 14.

    i see.

    anyway, chuck norris’s wig is gay.

    Like

  2. dorian said

    i pray for the ghost of bruce lee to haunt this troglodyte.

    Like

  3. princessxxx said

    i pray that one of the weapons santa brings me is a flame thrower,
    so i can melt that polyfiber hairdo.

    Like

  4. E_E said

    I didn’t log in cuz I’m Ultra lazy mainly because every breath I take at the moment. I breathe the essence of world peace…And that explination to tell you all I just made up a new Chuck Norris joke.

    The best part of Chuck Norris is the part that fell off during his mom’s abortion.

    Like

  5. princessxxx said

    ok, i just screamed like a howling monkey when i read that joke.

    Like

  6. 1minionsopinion said

    I never did see the thrill of the guy.

    Like

  7. I used to like Chuck Norris, until I learned more about his fundie views. Even then, I still had nothing against him personally until he started using his fame to try to dumb down American children in public schools. That’s when I became angry. Don’t hurt the kids, Chuck, you asshole!

    Like

Leave a Reply

 
