A Different Kind of Blog

news and things sacred and irreverent put together by opinionated people.

Happy New Year

Posted by Enkill_Eridos on January 1, 2010

T-minus 4 hrs until the ball drops.

5 Responses to “Happy New Year”

  1. Enkill_Eridos said

    I have the first post of 2010 woo…

    Like

  2. Not fair…it’s not 2010 where I live yet!

    Like

  3. That reminds me of the drunk who said he made it a practice to never touch a drop of the stuff before noon, “…but fortunately it is one o’clock in Laos right now.”

    Like

  4. dorian said

    ANOTHER I HR. AND 5 MINUTES AND IT’S 2010 IN LAS VEGAS.

    I START CELEBRATING WHEN THE BALL DROPS IN TIME SQUARE.

    A HAPPY AND HEALTHY NEW YEAR TO MY ADKOB FRIENDS!!

    Like

  5. Hors Service said

    BONNE ANNÉE!

    Happy New year!

    It’s a bit late, but I didn’t had the internet^^ I hope you all a happy and successfull life.

    Like

Leave a Reply

 
