A Different Kind of Blog

news and things sacred and irreverent put together by opinionated people.

Bloggers helping Bloggers…hehehe

Posted by lawman2 on December 22, 2008

Great Top 4 post from other sites…

all-thumbs-up

Here are some great post from blogs that caught our eye this week…

thumbs-upArmchair Activism by douglaskev

 

 

 

thumbs-upThe Internet Revolution by Jim Lunsford

 

 

thumbs-upObama Tells Gay Community to Respect Choice of Warren at Inauguration by fadingad

 

thumbs-upFamily Court Corruption: Federally Funded Misogyny And Pedophile Protection  blog name RightsForMothers.com

 

 

You can read more caveman’s perspectives from lawman Just A Caveman

18 Responses to “Bloggers helping Bloggers…hehehe”

  1. tothewire said

    You forgot RJ’s! http://thearjayconception.com/ or is it because it is kinda risque?! lol

    Like

  2. Lawman2 said

    you know i like that site…hehehe and i have a crush on Rj! 🙂

    Like

  3. tothewire said

    Maybe I will share that with your wife…lol brat!

    Like

  4. Lawman2 said

    my wife knows she is the sexiest woman i know…and my heart always belongs to her 🙂

    hey baby wanna try and conceive little cavebabies???

    Like

  5. tothewire said

    If you will learn how to LOG OFF AND SHUT DOWN MY LAPTOP…that will put me in the mood ROFL 🙂

    Like

  6. Lawman2 said

    hey i am a quick learner! this ever evolving caveman can turn it on and shut it down all day baby if that really helps put you in the right mood… hehehe

    Like

  7. Lawman2 said

    gotta tell you this wireless router you have is such ‘a’ mood starter for me…lol

    Like

  8. Thank you. I am honored to be in the company of these other blogs. Thanks, Jim

    Like

  9. tothewire said

    You’re welcome! We do enjoy your blog! Thank you for all your wonderful post there!

    Like

  10. justice4mothers said

    Thanks…and I have to add I really enjoy The Blue Collar Manifesto also besides this site…great site Jim, I like your posts!

    Like

  11. Rj said

    I’m risque? I am motivated by the Spirit..LOL. Do you have a crush on me because of my written sexual prowess, Lawman? All I am, is just words on a screen..although if you [and the wife] saw me in person, neither would be disappointed. LMFAO.

    I”m still trying to get the darn widget to work to add you all.

    Like

  12. douglaskev said

    thanks so much! you’ve directed some traffic to my much neglected site for the past few weeks ^_^

    Like

  13. Lawman2 said

    hey the gang is all here! great! we enjoy all of you and your sites (rj i do have a crush on you baby!)glad you liked the post abd we hope it brings more readers to your sites!

    Like

  14. Lawman2 said

    by the way rj…you can bring some of that spirit my way…hehehe

    Like

  15. Rj said

    Lawman, you[r blog] excite(s) me! You all really crack me up. I wrote another post–you may not like it though–it’s for the ladies. Well, they’re all for the ladies [but the smart men will read them anyway].

    Like

  16. dorian9 said

    something for the ladies?? going there now. we get our naughty fix in rj’s blog. i know we’ll find lawman there.

    Like

  17. RJ said

    Lawman hasn’t come yet. LOL. I hope that’s good for the wife 😉

    Like

  18. Lawman2 said

    better check it out…hehehe

    Like

Leave a comment